0 items  |  $0.00

Home > Vinyl > Beats - Electronic - Hip Hop > Atoms For Peace - Default
Front Sleeve
Front Sleeve
Back Sleeve
Vinyl Side A
Vinyl Side B
Atoms For Peace - Default
Searing syncopation with a sense of urgency coupled with Thom York's ethereal vocal touch...
XL Recordings
Select a Quantity:
Thom Yorke's supergroup Atoms for Peace, which includes producer/programmer Nigel Godrich, bassist Flea, and drummer Joey Waronker, have announced the 12" vinyl release of their single "Default".

The single, "Default" b/w "What the Eyeballs Did", also includes a "Default" instrumental. The foil-stamped sleeve was designed by Stanley Donwood. "Default" will appear on the debut full-length from Atoms for Peace, out early 2013 via XL. The record will also feature percussion by Mauro Refosco.

© Pitchfork.com
A Side

1. Default

B Side

1. What The Eyeballs Did
2. Default
          (Instrumental Edit)


Questions?  |  Contact Us   |  Copyright © Prescribed Vinyl LLC. All rights reserved.